20th Year Celebration – Save the Date 10/21!

Get Tickets | Become a Sponsor | Buy a Journal Ad

We are so thankful and proud to be entering our 20th year – and can’t wait to celebrate this milestone with you on October 21st at the lovely HNA Premier Palisades Conference Center. Every year at our Annual Awards Gala, we celebrate the achievements of neighbors who have truly had an impact on our local environment and buoyed our community spirit. Because this year is an extra special milestone, we’ll be paying tribute to our very foundation – the bedrock that has given this small-but-mighty organization a firm footing in the community and allowed it to grow in so many exciting directions.  We can’t wait to celebrate the good work of this wonderful group of Honorees.

Founding Board Members:  Anthony Bax, Tom Brizzolara, John Cumming*, Melinda Levin,
Marie Manning, Deirdre McGovern, Peggy Nadel*, Carmelo Ritrovato, Irene Ryan, Eliot Tozer, Paul Trader and William Vines*
Public Service Award:  James Dean
Cleanup Leader Award:  Nathan Mungin III
Education Award:  Nicole Laible
Business Partnership Award:  Tilcon NY

For tickets, sponsorships or Journal ads. Or email info@keeprocklandbeautiful.org with any questions.

* Will be honored in memoriam